Contact Us

Prejean Romero McGee

 

For more information about any of our services, call us or use the form below to send us a message. We look forward to hearing from you!

Lafayette Staff

Ronald Prejean, CPA

Partner
Ext. 101
Email ron@prmcpa.com

Rhonda Guidry, CPA

Partner
Ext. 102
Email rhonda@prmcpa.com

Shaw Southerland

Staff Accountant
Ext. 113
Email shaw@prmcpa.com

Lexie Bonvillain

Staff Accountant
Ext. 121
Email lexie@prmcpa.com

Daniel Romero, CPA

Partner (Retired)
Ext. 103
Email dan@prmcpa.com

Tyler Walters

Accounting Manager
Ext. 105
Email tyler@prmcpa.com

Jade Artigue

Oil & Gas Accountant
Email jade@prmcpa.com

Ingrid Hayes

Staff Accountant
Ext. 114
Email ingrid@prmcpa.com

Madison Rodrigue

Accounting Intern
Ext. 119
Email madison@prmcpa.com

Daphne McGee, CPA

Partner
Ext. 107
Email daphne@prmcpa.com

Marcus A Mire, CPA

Partner
Ext. 115
Email marcus@prmcpa.com

Sarah E. Gannon, CPA

Staff Accountant
Ext. 111
Email sarah@prmcpa.com

Carlos Estrada***

Staff Accountant
Ext. 117
Email carlos@prmcpa.com
*** Fluent in Spanish

Houston Staff

Rebecca Caudle, CPA

Email becky@prmcpa.com

Frederick Johnson

Staff Accountant
Email frederick@prmcpa.com

James McGinnis, CPA

Email jim@prmcpa.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.