Skip to main content Skip to search

Contact us

CONTACT US

Certified Public Accountants

1819 W. Pinhook Road Suite #215

Telephone: (337) 406-1099
FAX: (866) 787-5753

For more information about any of our services, call us or use the form below to send us a message. We look forward to hearing from you!

SEND US A MESSAGE
Ext. 103 Email dan@prmcpa.com

Daniel Romero

Partner (Retired)
Ext. 107 Email daphne@prmcpa.com

Daphne McGee, CPA

Partner
Ext. 115 Email marcus@prmcpa.com

Marcus Mire, CPA

Partner
Ext. 101 Email ron@prmcpa.com

Ronald Prejean, CPA

Partner
Ext.
Email jade@prmcpa.com

Jade Artigue

Oil & Gas Accountant
Ext. 121 Email lexie@prmcpa.com

Lexie Bonvillain

Staff Accountant
Ext. 117
Email carlos@prmcpa.com
*** Fluent in Spanish

Carlos Estrada***

Staff Accountant
Ext. 104 Email marie@prmcpa.com

Marie Briley, CPP

Payroll Processor
Ext. 111 Email sarah@prmcpa.com

Sarah Gannon, CPA

Staff Accountant
Ext. 100 Email sguidry@prmcpa.com

Stephanie Guidry, CPA, MBA

Director of Healthcare
Ext. 114 Email ingrid@prmcpa.com

Ingrid Hayes

Firm Administrator
Ext. 110 Email jmethvin@prmcpa.com

John Methvin, CPA

Staff Accountant
Ext. 119 Email madison@prmcpa.com

Madison Rodrigue

Staff Accountant
Ext. 113
Email shaw@prmcpa.com

Shaw Southerland

Staff Accountant
Ext. 105 Email tyler@prmcpa.com

Tyler Walters

Lead Oil & Gas Accountant